Board of Directors


Roni Ford - Chair of the Board
• Indiana Public Health Assoc.

Nick Alford - Vice Chair
• Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Nancy Dillon - Vice Chair 
• Community Volunteer

Doug Fick - Vice Chair
• TRC Worldwide Engineering

Virginia Lippert - Vice Chair
• Butler Business Consulting Grp.

Erik Zimmerman – Treasurer
• Leading Edge Metals & Alloys

Christine Cook – Secretary
• BSI Group


Brad Boyd - Kiwanis International
Dave Maas - Community Volunteer
Tom Peck - Hageman Group
Rose Popovich - Community Volunteer
Carol Risting - HR Consultant
Jane Ann Stautz - Dow Agro Sciences
Jane Watson  - Community Volunteer
Mark Winzenread  - Community Volunteer

Elected Directors

Kenneth Sullivan - New Direction Church
Doris Tolliver - Annie E. Casey Foundation
Rose Milto - Research and Marketing Insight